Veteran Car Club of W.A.

 Position NamePhone Email 
 President Terry Duke 9293 4349 president@veterancarclubofwa.asn.au
 Immediate Past President Tony Hume  pastpresident@veterancarclubofwa.asn.au
 Vice President Ken Wortlehock 0401 430 089 vicepresident@veterancarclubofwa.asn.au
 Secretary Alex Kirkwood 0419 842 573 admin@veterancarclubofwa.asn.au
 Treasurer John Heydon 0409 594 885 treasurer@veterancarclubofwa.asn.au
 Librarian Christine & John Howell  librarian@veterancarclubofwa.asn.au
 Concessional Licence Registrar  David Reid 0431 929 684 s.reid14@bigpond.com
 Membership registrar Larraine Deacon

 9299 7404
0430 010 793

 membership@veterancarclubofwa.asn.au
 Events Coordinator Tony Gibbs 0478 630 264 Events@veterancarclubofwa.asn.au
 Spare Parts Coordinators Neil Pitman

 9398 6312

0406 097 282

 neilpitman54@gmail.com
 Building and Premises Lyle Metcalf 0417 993 631 happyjacks1@bigpond.com
 Club Property Officer Ian Stratton  ian_stratton@yahoo.com
 Club Meeting Host Nevis Dowding 9275 8994 
 Management Committee Member Aileen Stockdale 9252 1292 papastockdale@iinet.net.au
 Management Committee Member Roger Bell 9364 2474 mustangshelby@gmail.com
 Management Committee Member Esther Robertson 0414 723 821 erobertson@iinet.net.au
 Management Committee Member John Oldland 0422 441 691 jold@iinet.net.au
 Management Committee Member Andy Wearmouth 0419 045 459 awearmouth@bigpond.com
 Editor: Early Auto Magazine Geoff Moor 9397 5515 earlyauto@veterancarclubofwa.asn.au
Council Motoring Clubs Representatives Geoff Moor
 Esther Robertson
 9397 5515
0414 723 821
 earlyauto@veterancarclubofwa.asn.au
 erobertson@iinet.net.au
Club Webmaster  John Oldland
 info@veterancarclubofwa.asn.au
Club Rooms, Wattle Grove
Caretaker & Room Bookings

 Brendon & Apple Munro



 0404 674 108

note new mobile
number for caretaker


 caretaker@veterancarclubofwa.asn.au

Note, please only contact Caretaker for
Club Room Booking reasons, do not
contact him for Membership,  Concessional
Licensing 
or other club related business 

 

  Affiliated Clubs

 Vintage Motorcycle Club of WA

 President – Barry O’Byrne
 Secretary – Jim Douglas

 0418 936 254
 9401 6763

 membership@vmccwa.com
 Buick Owners Club of W.A Inc Secretary – Bev Nicholson 9405 7451 
 Daimler & Lanchester Owners Club of W.A President – Robert Morse 9453 1318 
 South West Veteran Car Club P.O. Box 482, Bunbury  www.facebook.com/swveterncarclub/

© Copyright - 2019 Veteran Car Club of WA [Inc]. PO Box 79, Bentley, WA 6982
Contact: admin@veterancarclubofwa.asn.au      WebMaster: datamanager@veterancarclubofwa.asn.au

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software